noobmanual.blogg.se

Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10
Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10






movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10
  1. Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10 mp4#
  2. Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10 install#
  3. Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10 pro#

Might be fixed in later releases of Action. If I try and use "MP4 Audio", I get some massive drops in FPS.

Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10 mp4#

For me regardless of whether I'm recording AVI or MP4 video files I have to use WAV file format for this audio recording. Becuase I have a i7-5960X, I prefer to load that as I have plenty of overhead when gaming with the number of cores and threads I have available.Īudio Device, set this to your Virtual Audio cable, or in my case I've set it to the GSX1000's virtual audio cable (don't worry about the button to start and stop recording, your's probably says F10 at this moment, we'll change that later) I'm happy with AVI as it seems AVI puts more load on your CPU, whilst MP4 uses the GPU. I've selected AVI in the below screenshot, but you can select MP4, but just make sure you choose something for Hardware Acceleration, ie. Just follow the settings below for each tab: Like I said the below settings you can use for MP4 or AVI recordings, but if you use AVI, (which is my preferred recording setup, then you'll need to do one additional step, which I'll cover). Now we just need to setup Action to record all three tracks. In the screen shot below I'm using the virtual cable that is installed with the Sennheiser GSX1000 but if you've installed the VB-Audio cable just set it to that. With that done, open up Discord, (or Teamspeak) and set the Output Device (Playback device in TS) to the virtual audio cable. Right click on it, and select Default Communications device. Once installed, if you goto your playback devices in Windows, you'll see "VB-Audio virtual audio cable" listed there. It's Donationware, so if you find it's useful and works well, I'd recommend donating some cash to them.

Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10 install#

If you don't have the GSX1000 your sound card might provide one for you anyway, but if not you can download and install an additional audio cable from VB-Audio. This installs an additional virtual audio cable for me. I use the Sennheiser GSX1000 as my sound card. Ok so with a mini disclaimer out the way this is how I setup Action to record gameplay and record my audio into three seperate audio tracks, (in game sound, mic and Discord)įirst step is to setup your VOIP program to output your chat program to a seperate audio cable. This is just me using trial and error to find what works best for me I'm no expert! So if you know a better way, please just post any corrections below.

Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10 pro#

I use Prem Pro (so I don't know how other editing software handles Action recordings) One track is very low, and I've not found a solution to this, hoping that Mirillis team can fix this in future releases You will need an addtional virtual cable installed You can use the same settings for recording MP4 or AVI, but for AVI recordings there will be an additional step required This only works with Action 2.8.0 (at the time of posting this reply).








Movie studio platinum 12 already installed windows 10